A girl with a bottle

This photoshoot that I share today contains images that I started minting on the Versum website, as my new tokens.

The photos were made in the backyard of my old house in 2015 with the model Leticia Soto. She was amazing that day and we made a lot of photos. Some of the best portraits I have ever produced were even made on this day. I hope I can post them here soon.

This work was also very interesting for me to test my portrait direction, using a glass bottle as the main element of the scene.

I really like these images and was happy to find them lost in my files. I think they are powerful, mysterious and a little delicate at the same time.

I haven't released all the pictures there yet and that should happen in the coming weeks. I have been enjoying the collection that I'm creating on this platform. If you are an NFT collector, I invite you to visit my profile.

IMG_2186 - Cópia - Reduzida.JPG

IMG_2174 - Cópia Reduz2.jpg

IMG_2230 - Cópia.JPG

Instagram | Twitter | Teia | Objkt | Foundation | KnownOrigin | Mintable.app | Showtime

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now