Photography Is An Art - Oranges

Hello there photography lovers, here I come with another photograph that also edited in a creative way. Hope you going to enjoy the edit of the photo.

This is a simple or random phone photography and at the bottom you’ll find the device details too. Manually I didn’t set camera of my phone, it was just as always random photography.

After Cropping And Applying Filter With Signature 👇


Later I realize that I can give it a good look by editing some areas of ot. So first of all I cropped it and I did it using phone, no other external app required for this edit. After cropping I've noticed the water drops looks awesome on oranges and a shiny bright filter can give it a good look.

So I open the filter option and choose the one suit the photo most. Later I add the signature of my name. It took me less than 5 minutes. You can try such creativity via your smart phone too. Just few steps to follow and use the perfect filter that can make your photo a masterpiece.

The Original Photo As Captured 👇


Now you can experience seeing the original one before edit. My phone's camera is really very impressive as my close people says that. The filter I've applied on the photo made the photo perfect. So choosing the right filter also does matter to make the photo awesome.

Sometimes we click random shots but they could be imperfect. To give it a perfect look or angle we need to crop it at first. There are many photo editing apps available in play store or app store. Once I tried Photoshop express app and snapseed app and my experience was really awesome. After updating phone I didn’t install them from app store. May be later I can install. My phone's editing tools are awesome too. This edit made via my phone's editing tools not any external app. Hope you liked it.


CameraPhotography Topic
Location
Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro
Fruits -Oranges
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Thanks For Reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency