Tiger Shot's #250

"Tiger"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 4-18-24

IMG_0979 (2).jpg

IMG_0979 (4).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today are some more new shot's from my second trip to the Zoo and these shots here are of this Tiger that I captured on that day. Now these ones here will finish up the Tiger shots and these ones are of more of a close up type shot, from the angle I could shoot these. I think these ones are pretty cool but again I felt a bit rushed being with three other photographers this day, so with that said, like I have previously said I cant wait to go to the Zoo on a solo mission, where I don't feel rushed and I can go wherever I want, as well as spend as much time as I want during any situations and scene. I really enjoy shooting with others but then their are those times where I feel like I need to be on a solo mission, my local lake is fine to relax and talk, while shooting but with limited time at a location, I want to do me, so one day I'll do that and get it done. A not lets get into these shots, the cover shot, the above shot Is my favorite one, so it shall be the top shot. These four shots I have here today as well are all in order of shooting too, but trust me I took way more shots, these were just the ones the ones I had some kind of quality and detail to them. Now in the next shot below is another cool shot of this Tiger with his bottom teeth out, doing what a Tiger does best, showing them pearly whites. Another nice shot with some good looking trees and greenery around him, as well as some moss in the background on the tree.

IMG_0993 (2).jpg

IMG_0993 (4).jpg

Just like that he turns his head for me and definitely curious to the cameramen that are shooting at him with the cameras. I like this shot too, for sure and really could be the cover shot scene as well but we are just keeping them in order.

IMG_0998 (2).jpg

IMG_0998 (4).jpg

Now for the last shot here today, another awesome shot and I just wonder what this guy is thinking in his head. Such a cool shot and that is one of the things I think about while shooting wildlife. This one is a bit closer look of this Tiger in thought, sure do like this one too. Anyways, hope you all have been enjoying your weekend, and shooting them shots you want as well as getting them how you want. Appreciate you all and to all have a blessed one.

IMG_1002 (2).jpg

IMG_1002 (4).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency