The Highland Cow Shot's #181

"Highland Cow"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 1-28-24

IMG_2147 (3).jpg

IMG_2147 (10).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight are some more shot's of these Highland Cow's that I took when I went back to the Red Tail Ranch, basically an Airbnb farm. On this post I threw up seven shot's, more the better so I can get through all these. I will have probably two more posts on these Cow's, one will be all for the Bull and the other will be some funny shot's of them doing things you don't normally see, whether its funny poses or just different style stuff of them. That's why I'm putting out more shot's so I can be done with this trip and move onto other things. I hope you all enjoy these shot's I have here tonight, they are some of my favorites out of them all. Now let's get into these shot's already. The cover is just a nice cool smooth shot of one of the females starring at me and I had to go with this one for the cover. Next up with the second shot below is another female and she sure is a beauty. Love this shot here with the really nice background going on but the horns just come at you in this frame. I also heard all of the six or seven females are pregnant, crazy right the Bull is handling his business and a fun fact they are actually pregnant for a year total.

IMG_2152 (1).jpg

IMG_2152 (6).jpg

Next up we got a cool side view of one of the females with cool horn placement and the cool fence background.

IMG_2159 (4).jpg

IMG_2159 (6).jpg

As we get to the next one here, she was coming up out of the pit of water the farmer has for all these Highland Cow's, what is gross is the Bull went number two in it, gross but thought I'd share, Haha.

IMG_2308 (3).jpg

IMG_2308 (6).jpg

Here we have another female, love her horns too and these Cow's I can see why they are photographers go to or should I say try to shoot these, they are amazing and cool looking.

IMG_1138 (2).jpg

IMG_1138 (5).jpg

Another female here definitely starring hard at me, or is she just curious but I'd say she is looking to see if I have food.

IMG_1161 (1).jpg

IMG_1161 (7).jpg

Now for the last shot, another female here off in the distance and sure is a cool shot of her. This is got to be one of my favorite full bodies. Its hard to get them further away from me to get full bodies but here is one. Thank you all for stopping by hope you enjoy all my images here tonight, Have a blessed one.

IMG_1164 (1).jpg

IMG_1164 (5).jpg

Hold up, let's add an eighth shot here, just found another that should go with this set, another full body of this female, what a beauty she is. Really love this shot right here.

IMG_2144 (6).jpg

IMG_2144 (7).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency