The Burrowing Owl Shot's #186

"Burrowing Owl"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 2-11-24

IMG_2208 (1).jpg

IMG_2208 (8).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I have here for you all tonight are some more shot's of this awesome Burrowing Owl that I captured at Rob's Field down by the beach, it is of course the new location, which I have shared some other shot's of this awesome Owl. This time though is some movement on the this bird, most of the time it is slouched down for the most part but it was alert for about ten shot's stretching upward for me to get these shot's in and I can tell you this, they are printable to me and this first one for sure is getting printed. The eyes wide open with perfect details and the dark background makes this image go hard, of course my opinion but I love it. It's like I get so many shot's a couple come around or should I say a few where everything in that moment was perfect and all these shot's are that. Now let's get into the second shot here, also cool and a perfect moment. Again the color is good and I just love the darker background in this image too. All in all this was an amazing day at a new location that I just have to get back to and I will in about a weeks time. So let's hope I get some new species and just have another awesome day. Hopefully I don't wake up a two in the morning, so I can stay out there for the Sunset and most of all please no rain.

IMG_2210.jpg

IMG_2210 (5).jpg

The third shot and he looks so angry at something right here, Haha. Love this shot right here too and again so happy and really proud to get these images. I have heard that this guy hasn't been seen there in a couple weeks, but we shall see when I go.

IMG_2214.jpg

IMG_2214 (7).jpg

Now for the fourth shot here of what literally are some of my best quality images I have captured to date. He was alert here and I remember this moment as the Owl heard a Hawk's sound and I know for a fact the don't like those birds. The hawks will eat anything but I think the craziest bird is the Peregrine Falcon, they are the fasted bird and do eat everything, every bird etc. I need to go to a location to get some of those, I got one chasing an Osprey but were way to far out for any quality. Anyways this is another awesome image and thankful to get such a good group of them and hopefully I get more one day, which technically I do. I have some from El Centro when I shot the Blue Angels in practice, so you will see more of these awesome Owl's, stay tuned and thank you all for checking out my post tonight, have a blessed one.

IMG_2197.jpg

IMG_2197 (16).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency