Aviation Photography "The Blue Angels" #6

"The Blue Angels Smoke Trails"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Location: Naval Air Facility El Centro California

Aircraft Model: F/A-18E Super Hornet

Date 2-19-24

Time: 0800 am

IMG_2199 (5).jpg

IMG_2199 (9).jpg

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight is some more shot's I took of the Blue Angels in practice in El Centro California. Now what we're going to do here on this post is throw out a lot of shot's and those shot's will be all solo captures of one Blue Angels all by themselves. They are some of my favorite ones for sure but why not just give you a lot on this post, since I have so many shot's from the first time shooting. I mean I am still currently working on shoot two when I went back to get both the Blue Angels and the Thunderbirds, so more the better if you ask me. Now the cover shot, is probably my favorite moment capturing the Blue Angels, I call it the moon shot due to the fact I caught it right dead smack in the middle of the run with the moon. The funny thing is we were all talking about getting the moon shot before it even happened and I got so luck to get it. I have a closer moon shot that I will share on the next post or the one after, it was epic but the problem is it was so far out of range that the sky color and jet look almost the same color and I couldn't make it pop while editing but still a worthy shot to show some day. Now for the next shot, just a cool cruising shot here and it looks pretty dang good to print, just as the cover shot.

IMG_1639 (2).jpg

IMG_1639 (12).jpg

This shot is so cool, the start of pilot turning on the smoker, this is so cool and I love the Sun reflections shinning up to the front end of the bird too.

IMG_2594 (2).jpg

IMG_2594 (3).jpg

Love this shot here with these amazing reflections going all over this bird in the air. Print me please, but I have way to many to print already.

IMG_2590 (2).jpg

IMG_2590 (11).jpg

Bank left and fast is what this pilot is now doing and no smoker but the vapor trails pooring off the top wings.

IMG_2263 (3).jpg

IMG_2263 (8).jpg

Just another as one of the above but just think its a cool edit and shot.

IMG_2447 (4).jpg

IMG_2447 (10).jpg

Upside down with the vapor trails, sure let's put it in with all these other cool shot's here tonight.

IMG_2260 (1).jpg

IMG_2260 (7).jpg

Now for the last shot, I just thought this was such a cool looking edit and I will go ahead and add it here on this post of solo shot's. Not sure why but for some reason I really like this one. Anyways this will conclude our solo Jet shot post, might do another one of these days because I have so many cool ones to show, plus why not. Hope you enjoyed these shot's tonight, thank you all for stopping by have a blessed one.

IMG_2757 (2).jpg

IMG_2757 (7).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

t

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency