This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Collection Of My Nature Photography #10

Good Morning photography world and Hive Family, today's Nature Featured shots of the Moray eel, or Muraenidae and I came across this one while out at Sea World. These were the best three shot's I had got, due to the fact its taking in daylight and thru glass of the big tank this one was in. They definitely are creepy looking, like what is lurking down in the sea if you were to take a dive into the depths of the ocean. Enjoy the shot's I posted and thanks for taking a look at my post and shot's. I always appreciate all the ones that come thru for me.

What can I say about the Eels, well these guys are found all over the world and they say that their are fifteen genera of them and around two hundred species. Most are in the ocean but their are some rare ones that are found in fresh water but don't worry you'll be alright in them lakes, haha. They are always on the opportunistic carnivorous predators, in which the go for small fish, crabs as well as octopuses. Anyways, not much more I can say about them, even though their is always a lot more info on all the wildlife I take shot's of but I'll leave you here til next time.

This to me is the best shot and the cover shot, the next two are closely the same but different as well. Not one of the entire eel came out good, so not shot for the length of this guy but it was about three feet long.

Morays are opportunistic, carnivorous predators[17] and feed primarily on smaller fish, crabs, and octopuses.

IMG_6385.jpg

IMG_6387.jpg

IMG_6390.jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Also none of my photo's will ever be AI generated, all RAW or edited only.

Shoemanchu.PNG