Photos of my beautiful (daughter) model 😂

📷Hello My Friends📷

Today I took the second dose of the COVID-19 vaccine in a place close to my home. I took my wife and daughter, but obviously, for health and safety reasons, they didn't come in with me. When we were leaving, I had a really crazy and cool idea: I put Sofia on top of our car and took these 2 pictures! Note that my little one already came with a factory-installed model course 😂.

This photograph was the one I found most beautiful: spontaneous smile, hair in the wind and a landscape in the background that I simply loved! Everything is very beautiful and my daughter is wonderful as always.
❤️She is a loving person and super smart and loved taking pictures❤️
whatsapp_image_2021_11_10_at_11.07.41.jpeg
hive_dividers_04.png
An angel among nature, I think it defines well no? Children are light and with their innocence they enchant everyone. With Sofia it's no different, posing and having fun with her doting father and mother, this was a very pleasant moment and one that will definitely be imprinted on our lives.
whatsapp_image_2021_11_10_at_11.07.42_1_.jpeg

There are times when money can't buy. Sometimes, stopping for a few minutes and having fun with your family is good for the whole day. I believe that's what photographs represent, happy and eternal moments with the people you love! See you next time guys.

The photos were taken from a Motorola Moto G8.
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
Rising Star, Journey Progress #27 + Pack Open
[EN-PTBR] One day after the other - Um dia após o outro
Splinterlands, Daily Journey #2
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency