'My introduce post' date: 30/10/2021 by @shahariar01

Hello everyone !
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahariar01 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, 31/10/2021

IMG_20211031_155946.jpg

Hopefully everyone is good healt. I am a new member of this Hive platform. However, after a while, I understood better. In fact, This is a very good platform. Which I like quite a bit. And so today I am making my first introduce post public here.

INTRODUCE OF My SELF:
My name is Shahariar Rana. My permanent village is Kumari danga, Gangni police station, Meherpur district. I passed SSC in 2016 and passed hsc in 2018. And my father is a Farmar. And the mother is a housewife. Our family is a very happy family.I havn't brother and sister.
More Information :
I am Bangladeshi.Height: 5.10'' ',Religion: Islam, Blood group: O +, Occupation: student,Good side: I trust in God in all these things,Bad side: I can't have a good relationship with anyone, everyone misunderstands me.
And I love Photographs.

IMG_20211016_162442.jpg

MY DREAM :-
Every human dream is different. In the same way, my dream is a little different. My biggest dream is to get a good job. So that by doing the job I can keep everyone in my family happy. In that endeavor I always continue to do. But due to the current situation, it has become almost impossible to plan the job. And so there is no work now except sitting at home. And so my biggest dream right now is to work on this Online platform.

MY HOBBY:--
There are many kinds of people living in the world. And these people have different hobbies. Similarly, I have some hobbies in my life. My biggest hobbies are biking, hanging out with friends and taking pictures. However, in the midst of busyness, it is not possible to pursue one's hobby all the time. And so whenever I’m free or have no work on my hands, we do these things with a few friends. I can walk around and hang out with them. In fact, I enjoy doing it.

WHY DO I WANT TO WORK ON THE PLATFROM ?
A good question for newcomers. Because it is a great platform. Where people from all over the world who highlight their location, culture, country . A lot can be learned from there about a country. There is a benefit to working here that is not available on other platforms. I came here so that I can share my talent or experience here. But at first I did not understand. However, after reviewing for some time, I see that it can be posted in Bengali and here.
Many thanks to everyone for viewing my introductory post.
Sir,
please support my introduced post
@traciyork
@lovesniper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency