Sunlit grass

тимофіївка 4.JPG

ENUKR
When I go to my garden to take pictures of flowers, I mostly take pictures of flowers there 😄. But not always. Recently, when I was photographing asters, zinnias and marigolds, I noticed that the grass that grew on the trail (its name seems to be timothy, but I'm not sure) is very well lit by the sun and took a few photos. These photos really turned out very beautiful due to the balance of light and shadow and I almost did not process them, only emphasized the density of the shadow.Коли я іду в у свій сад фотографувати квіти, то я переважно фотографую там квіти 😄. Але не завжди. Нещодавно, коли я фотографувала айстри, цинії та чорнобривці, я помітила, що трава, яка росла на стежці (здається її назва тимофіївка, але я не впевнена), дуже гарно освітлюється сонячними променями і зробила декілька фото. Ці світлина і справді вийшли дуже красивими за рахунок балансу світла та тіні і я майже їх не обробляла, лише підкреслила густину тіні.

тимофіївка 1.JPG

тимофіївка 2.JPG

тимофіївка 3.JPG

тимофіївка 5.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency