Fotografías del árbol sagrado. / Photographs of the sacred tree

Flor-Ceiba.jpg


Una vez alguien me comentó que la ceiba era el árbol sagrado de los mayas, que eran arboles realmente majestuosos y de hermosas flores. Eso vino a razón de que comenté que cerca de mi casa había un extraño árbol con abundantes espinas en el tronco. La verdad es que las espinas son muy impresionantes, pero no había dado flores sino hasta hace unos días. Aquí les presento las fotografías que le tomé hace poco, quise destacar sus características esenciales como tronco, espinas, hojas, botones, flores y frutos. Espero les agraden.

Someone once told me that the ceiba tree was the sacred tree of the Mayans, that they were really majestic trees with beautiful flowers. This was due to the fact that I commented that near my house there was a strange tree with abundant thorns on its trunk. The truth is that the thorns are very impressive, but it had not given flowers until a few days ago. Here I present the photographs that I took recently, I wanted to highlight its essential characteristics such as trunk, thorns, leaves, buttons, flowers and fruits. I hope you like them.


Boton-Ceiba.jpg

Tallo-Ceiba.jpg

Hoja-Ceiba.jpg

Fruto.jpg

Fotografías y comentarios
Photography and comments

@saulos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency