[Eng/Esp] Photographing my city | New camera thanks to HIVE

ed 2.jpg

Hello Hive, this is the FIRST time I post in Photography Lovers, it is a community that has always caught my attention, however I had not had the opportunity or encouraged me to publish, I love to see the work of users within the community, in my opinion each type of photography they do is impressive in addition to the originality of each one in terms of editions and angles.

Today I bring you several pictures I took when I went out in my city, it was a quick trip but I did not miss the opportunity to take some shots, this is something new for me but I have to say that I love photography and learning about this art is something I want to do and I had the opportunity to buy a camera, I always dreamed of having one, thanks to Hive and the hard work not only of this platform I fulfilled one of my dreams and this will give the opportunity to practice photography and present them in this great community in which everyone has so much talent.

Hola Hive, es la PRIMERA vez que publico en Photography Lovers, es una comunidad que siempre me ha llamado muchísimo la atención sin embargo no había tenido la oportunidad ni me había animado a publicar, me encanta ver los trabajos de los usuarios dentro de la comunidad, en mi opinión cada tipo de fotografía que hacen es impresionante además de la originalidad de cada uno en cuanto a las ediciones y ángulos.

El dia de hoy les traigo varias fotografías que hice en una oportunidad en la que salí por mi ciudad, fue un viaje rápido pero no perdí la oportunidad de hacer algunas tomas, esto es algo nuevo para mi pero he de decir que me encanta la fotografía y aprender de este arte es algo que quiero hacer y tuve la oportunidad de comprarme una cámara fotográfica, siempre soñé con tener una, gracias a Hive y al trabajo duro no solo de esta plataforma cumplí uno de mis sueños y esto dará la oportunidad de practicar la fotografía y presentarlas en esta gran comunidad en la cual todos tienen tanto talento.

The camera I have is a SONY DSC - H200 of 20 mpx. It is a compact camera and a little old and despite not having manual focus to introduce me to this world of photography is not bad highlighting the fact that I know nothing about photography, so far I have practiced a lot with it taking pictures with blur among other techniques that I have seen on the internet or that show me other photographers I know, and I must say that it is difficult but you can achieve great shots and I know that with the passage of time possibly I will improve.

La cámara que tengo es una SONY DSC - H200 de 20 mpx. Es una cámara compacta y un poco antigua y a pesar de no contar con enfoque manual para introducirme a este mundo de la fotografía no está mal destacando el hecho de que no conozco nada sobre fotografía, hasta ahora he practicado mucho con ella tomando fotografías con desenfoque entre otras técnicas que he visto por internet o que me muestran otros fotógrafos que conozco, y debo decir que es difícil pero se pueden lograr grandes tomas y sé que con el pasar del tiempo posiblemente iré mejorando.

camera.jpg

I know that the places I captured are not the most beautiful or graceful of my city, each shot has a meaning for me since I grew up near these areas, and since it was a quick trip we passed through the center of the city, each of the photographs were taken in Barquisimeto, Venezuela.

Se que los lugares que capture no son los mas bonitos ni agraciados de mi ciudad, cada toma tiene un significado para mi ya que creci cerca de estas zonas, y ya que fue un viaje rápido pasamos por el centro de la ciudad, cada una de las fotografías fueron tomadas en Barquisimeto, Venezuela.

The following pictures that I will show you in this outing were the ones that I liked the most.

A continuación las siguientes fotografías que les mostraré en esta salida fueron las que me gustaron más.

DSC01105.JPG

Original

ed 2.jpg


orig 2.jpg

Original

ed 1.jpg


DSC01111.JPG

Original

ed 4.jpg


orig 1.jpg

Original

ed 6.jpg


DSC01109.JPG

Original

ed 5.jpg


orig 4.jpg

Original

ed 3.jpg


DSC01108.JPG

Original

rd.jpg


And what can I say this outing was very fast since we were only going to a specific place I took my camera and we went all over the city and in those I took all these shots, even though I was in a moving car I managed to capture each one of them with what I could, each photograph was edited in lightroom.

What do you think? to start with according to me it was very good and to start in this community I will continue practicing and I will bring more pictures to this community thank you very much for watching.

Y que puedo decir esta salida fue muy rápida ya que íbamos solo a un lugar en específico tomé mi cámara y nos fuimos por toda la ciudad y en esas realice todas estas tomas, a pesar de que iba en un auto en movimiento logre captar cada una de ellas con lo que podía, cada fotografía fue editada en lightroom.

¿Qué opinan? para comenzar según yo estuvo muy bien las tomas y para comenzar en esta comunidad seguiré practicando y traeré más fotografías a esta comunidad muchas gracias por ver.


Thank you for read me | Gracias por leerme

I am the author of all the photographs | Soy la autora de todas las fotografías

You can find more of my work in my Instagram | Puedes encontrar más de mis trabajos en mi Instagram

Camera | SONY DSC - H200

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency