The world of street art

Hi friends, today I want to show you what kind of street art I came across while I was in Herceg Novi. It's really amazing to me how this is possible, whether these people are from another planet or where they're from, I don't know, but ... One thing I do know, and that is that this looks amazing, I wish I could do something like this I paint in my room.

Enjoy!

PSX_20210525_123952.jpg

The first street art is the best and I like it the most, that's why I put it on first, I know I know, it's usually best left for the end, but I immediately wanted to impress you, and I hope I succeeded in that, because when I saw this picture for the first time, I passed by that picture every day and looked at it every time as if seeing it for the first time. I don't know how this man managed to draw this, but I would like him to come to me and draw the same thing in my room, he would also see beautiful Serbia along the way. Transportation, accommodation and food are paid😂

PSX_20210525_124046.jpg

PSX_20210525_123451.jpg

The following artwork is also beautiful and describes its seaside town. This beautiful woman with a boat in her hair, which is not really hair but makes a beautiful sea, beautifies the streets of Herceg Novi. At first I came across this street art and I was delighted, but when I continued I saw something even more beautiful in me. Whenever I passed, I always looked at both street pictures with an astonished look. There are still a lot of street arts, but they are not as beautiful as these two. Of course, there are many more in my city.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

With love, Sarah❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency