Love is beautiful only while waiting...

I love when I see smiling faces on the streets. Arouse some special emotions in me. I took photos, looked through the lens of my camera and looked for smiling, in love faces. I saw this gentleman, he seems happy, satisfied, as if he is waiting for someone to see, someone only known to him who makes him happy, in love. Love is beautiful only while waiting! My sister had to write this topic at school. I wouldn’t have written this written composition without my younger sister. Thank her!

DSC_0268.JPG

Love is beautiful only while waiting


Walking the paths of life, a person encounters various temptations. Let him go around, and cross some of them with bent steps and get to his feet. However, he cannot overcome some of them so easily, despite all the efforts of will and power.

They say love is beautiful. Is she really beautiful? This question
I often ask myself. The paths we walk are different. We move like time, rejoice, laugh, suffer, get sick, but still live and love.

Love is not a luxurious and expensive item that can be bought, love is not sunspots that some get and some do not. Love is neither weak nor blind. Love is a feeling that ennobles a person, it creeps into his heart and soul. He comes suddenly uninvited, knocks on the door of our hearts like an uninvited but dear guest on a stormy night. Love - that means loving some people. The people we need and can stand by. People we can't give and to whom we can give comfort, with whom we are encouraged and who we can make happy. Well, that's love! And the love that is waiting is perhaps the sweetest.

Everyone in this world once loved, loved to heaven, loved to pain. That's how I fell in love. Fast, reckless, totally silly. I believed that I would save my heart in one piece, which is rare for anyone in this world full of lies and insincere loves.

Love is a strange thing. Butterflies flutter in my stomach giving me wings so I feel like I can take off. Tucked away in the feeling that we love someone and we know that he is not near us, we shine with pleasure and we have an even stronger desire for him. When that feeling of love passes, the old but sad truth passes through our mind that love is beautiful only while waiting. Then we see the other side of love, which leaves a feeling of bitterness, loneliness and inexplicable sadness in our souls. Then we ask ourselves whether it is worth sacrificing our heart for a person, even if it was the person we have been waiting for and fighting for all our lives.

Indeed, love is beautiful only when you wait. Then we live and dream a fairy tale in which everything is possible, in which the prince finds his princess. The paths of love are very strange and woven of countless magical, happy and sad moments.

Each is special and unrepeatable. Every day and every sleepless night are part of that mosaic. No surviving moment will ever come back or repeat itself, so one should love and be loved at all times. Each new temptation and pain should be experienced as an experience for the future.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

I hope you enjoyed this post. I enjoyed making it and sharing it with you fulfills me in a way. Greetings until the next post. I wish you a lot of love and happiness, Sara.

𝓦𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮, 𝓢𝓪𝓻𝓪𝓱❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency