Swiss Photos I want to share with you!?!

Hi, lots of cool things happening in life, plenty of adventure, moments to enjoy and tough work in between.

  • Let me share some highlights with you!

Me handstanding on top of 2'500 meter above sea level haha

Next a cool bat!?!

We saw that one while camping on a bike trip.

Epic sceene whil SUP!?!

  • Location: Greiffensee Switzerland

A bit of forest in between...

Also epic sunset in the mountains after hiking in this wonderful forest.

Next day, picture postcard!

  • Sometimes it just seems so sureal to be here!

A diffrend sunset in my garden

  • This one looks srtaight from a movie!?!

Cool pics from my girlfriend in the garden...

Then we went fosile hunting.

Lots of adventure

  • Having fun climbing and smashing rocks

And one more #sunset at the garden lets me dream of the...

Strawberry's that will soon be back!

Did you ever saw a

Sun circle rainbow!?!

And one more sunset with the famous

Dolder Grand Hotel Zürich Switzerland

  • A castle looking building, realy fancy haha

Zürich is becoming more crypto aware, specialy love the right message, not the buy lambo, but get freedom haha

  • Cool sticker at the bus station.

I also made a picture of two snails kissing in the garden. That is rare haha

Also right next to the famous

Bahnhofstrasse Zürich

  • There is this sceene of workers that is timeless.

And a friend of mine made a cool collage which I made into a tiny planet picture.

I could animate it further so it would have movement in it and effects but I like the retro looks of it.

Thats it for the photodrup today, I hope you enjoyed this glimpse into my life here in switzerland.

Sorry for the lack of text but I mainly do photography and videos and have a hard time writing sometimes.
If you want to know more find me in the comments 🌞

  • Follow for the next one with lots of unreal mountain action!?!

Stay happy and healthy, beautifull people!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
65 Comments
Ecency