SpyderWeb Photos finally achieved!

I think every photographer hunts for this sujet at least once, so here is my version of today's spyder web madness...

I had verry nice conditions as the fog was thik and held onto the spyder webs.

Check out the hole serie!

We where in #lucern #switzerland.

And visited a famous spot with a elevator that was a competition of the eiffeltower for fame worldwide.

But no spoilers, you will see the video as soon as I am finished with #editing.

Todays shots are brought to you from my mobile's makro kamera.

I realy enjoy this series and it eould have been epic if I had my Canon with me.

Also we are on the way home from #holland and I realy have to bring my tilt and shift lens next time!

Architecture overload haha

And we've been to the Escher museum so make shure to follow me for more updates and creative inputs!

Stay happy and healthy beautifull people!

See you #soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency