RE: Market Friday - New Camera Sony A7IV

Now, this is a great post! Getting a new camera is such a great piece of excitement hehe, and she's a beaut...and look at those photos and the colour depth and clarity. probably has a lot to do with the photographer, but a good camera doesn't hurt in the right hands 💗 And wow, I finally found someone else that uses Peak design !LOLZ I got the small shoulder bag and the backpack on the Kickstarter with the slide shoulder strap and cuff strap. They are awesome products. Sadly the zipper has gone on my small bag. So bummed. It was my go-to for so long. I need to see if I can get it fixed somewhere! I almost bought the messenger but I thought it would just be a bit too bulky for my smaller frame and therefore awkward to carry. I must pop Market Friday down in my diary and get a post in next week, although it may have to be something from the past as they are few and far between at the moment with it being winter here. I've seen lots of @dswigle's comments on Hive and you are right...very supportive; lovely in fact. I need to go and support her community. Thanks JJ 💞 !PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency