This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Indian Bride Photoshoot!!!

Hello everyone I started photography with a smart phone and Thought one day I will definitely going to do it as a professional if I had camera then I bought a camera but I had decided if something is on my mind then taking thoughts into action is what life is all about I don't want to make thoughts just block inside my mind so I worked really hard and got my camera now it's been year I have been practicing it now taking some projects and doing as a living and making it.
DSC00139-01.jpeg
So Movin she was approached by salon in our home town so she recommended me to do the photoshoot so I popped out camera and went on a salon where she was dressed then we decided a location where we could take her photos for the brand but it was bridal kind a shoot so here are some shots you can tell me about how are these photos.

DSC00124.jpgI used my Sigma 30mm f1.4 lens
DSC00133.jpg
The bokah this lens gives is super amazing and Sony APSC 📸 are bugdet friendly and good enough to get started in the industry .
DSC00123.jpg
Photography is a great way to express and meet new people everytime and explore new places
DSC00105.jpg

DSC00118.jpg

DSC00117.jpg