POTRAIT::- SMOKEY GUY

HEY WORLD,

    I hope you all are well and live your life crazily. On todays blog I wanna Share A Potrait Picture and Also share a funny short story around todays topic, Which is "Smoking Life"

Before going further I wanna clarify that the person is my friend and Clicked this picture using my Cannon {EOS 1300d}

  • I tried well to capture a still picture but I think its needs more improvement.

please guide me if there is any solution you have.


20190401123732_IMG_1102-01.jpeg

  • APERTURE ::- f/5.6
  • FOCAL LENGTH::- 51.00

20190401123729_IMG_1100-01.jpeg


Camera Information::-

DEVICE::- CANNON EOS 1300D
STATUS::- POTRAIT



SHORT STORY :-

Once upon a time, there was a man named Jack who loved to smoke cigarettes. He would light up every chance he got, even when it wasn't allowed.

One day, Jack was walking down the street smoking a cigarette when he saw a sign that read "No Smoking". Jack thought to himself, "I don't see anyone around, so it's okay if I have just one more puff."

As he took a drag, a police officer appeared out of nowhere and caught him in the act. The officer said, "Sir, I'm sorry but you can't smoke here. Don't you see the sign!"

Jack quickly replied, "Oh, I'm sorry officer. I didn't see the sign because I was too busy smoking."

The officer couldn't help but laugh at Jack's silly response. He let Jack off with a warning and said, "Just be more careful next time, okay!"

From that day on, Jack always made sure to check for "No Smoking" signs before lighting up. He may have been a smoker, but he wasn't a foolish one.



You Guys Are Awesome 😎

STAY safe be Cool 😘

png_20220118_125628_0000.png

20220405_102033.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency