[Esp /Eng] Fotografíar del atardecer italiano //Photographing the Italian sunset

Screenshot_20210422_170401.jpg

English

Hello dear friends and community of Photography Lovers is a pleasure to be able to publish in this great community today I will talk about the beautiful sunset from milan Italy in my old gallery led was showing pictures to my children that I took when I went to Italy because like me they love photography so I came across this I had the privilege to observe this sunset and to photograph it.

Spanish

Hola apreciados amigos y comunidad de Photography Lovers es un gusto poder publicar en esta grandiosa comunidad hoy les hablare sobre lo hermoso que se forma el atardecer desde milan Italia en mi galería vieja led estaba enseñando fotos a mis hijos que tome cuando fui a italia ya que al igual que a mi les encantan la fotografía asi que me encontre con esta tube el privilegio de poder observar este atardecer y poder fotografíarlo

Screenshot_20210422_170341.jpg

English

Italy is a country for photography lovers to go and take pictures as it has everything to take pictures of. My children say that when they graduate they will go out of the country to take pictures.

I hope you love this photo of this sunset.

Spanish

Italia es un pais para que los amantes de la fotografía valla a tomar fotos ya que tiene para tomarle foto a todo mis hijos dicen que cuando se graduen va a salir fuera del país pars tomar fotos

Espero que les encantan esta foto de este atardecer italiano y que me apoyen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency