Testing the cameras my new Redmi Note 9 [ENG][ES]

20200913_101546.jpg20201011_113411.jpg

Me hubiese gustado mucho poder hacer estas pruebas fuera de casa, pero aun la pandemia es latente en mi país, así que no puedo salir a exponerme mucho menos cuando la ultima vez intentaron robarme mientras acudía a un laboratorio clínico.

I would have very much liked to be able to do these tests outside of my home, but even the pandemic is latent in my country, so I cannot go out and expose myself much less when the last time they tried to rob me while I was going to a clinical laboratory.

Hace un par de meses me vi en la necesidad de cambiar mi equipo móvil, la verdad es que no tenia pensado en ningún momento vender el Galaxy A30 ya que es y siempre ha sido un excelente equipo móvil, sobre todo por las cámaras. Lastimosamente para ese tiempo si lo hubiese pensado bien, hubiese reunido un poco mas de dinero y comprar la versión de 64Gb, y es que ya esta versión no da con todas las apps que tengo instaladas, son un montón, y no puedo bajar juegos en el sin tener que borrar alguna que otra app.

A couple of months ago I found myself in the need to change my mobile equipment, the truth is that I had no intention of selling the Galaxy A30 since it is and has always been an excellent mobile equipment, especially because of the cameras. Unfortunately for that time if I had thought about it, I would have gathered a little more money and bought the 64Gb version, and this version does not have all the apps that I have installed, they are a lot, and I cannot download games without having to delete some apps.

Lo pensé muy bien, y aproveche todo el apoyo que he recibido tanto de @hivegc con los post de juegos y del proyecto de incubación de @ocd que apoya a esta comunidad gamer así como muchas otras con su voto.

I thought about it very well, and I took advantage of all the support I have received from both @hivegc with the game posts and the @ocd incubation project that supports this gamer community as well as many others with their vote.

Lo decidí, dispuse de un ahorro para obtener un equipo móvil sin tener que vender el mio personal, lo digo así, porque el único interés para comprar un nuevo equipo es y siempre fue el espacio que necesitaba para bajar todos los juegos que hoy en día han formado parte de mi contenido gamer.

I decided, I had a saving to get a mobile equipment without having to sell my personal one, I say it like that, because the only interest to buy a new equipment is and always was the space I needed to download all the games that today have been part of my gamer content.

Dos meses luego de tomar esa decisión ya tenia en mis manos el Redmi Note 9, y confieso que no sentí ningún tipo de emoción, es decir, soy amante del mundo tecnológico y mucho mas de los celulares, pero nunca me ha gustado Redmi, diria @nelyp que soy una fresa que solo se deja llevar por las marcas, pero bueno, si, soy de los que prefieren Samsung ante todo y la prueba que hice de las cámaras integradas en este dispositivo me lo confirmo.

Two months after making that decision I already had in my hands the Redmi Note 9, and I confess that I did not feel any kind of emotion, I mean, I am a lover of the technological world and much more of the cell phones, but I have never liked Redmi, I would say @nelyp that I am a strawberry that only gets carried away by the brands, but well, yes, I am one of those who prefer Samsung above all and the test I did of the cameras integrated into this device confirmed it to me.

Creí hacer leído por allí a alguien decir que las cámaras de Redmi son idénticas a las de Samsung, y la verdad es que no lo creo, los hechos dicen otra cosa, pero bueno, como dije hace un momento, solo me interesó comprar este Redmi solo y exclusivamente por su gran espacio de 128 GB con 4GB Ram, es un excelente equipo para lo que quería, jugar. Aunque es una lastima que juegos como Fortnite no este disponible para este equipo Gama media.

I thought I had read somewhere that Redmi's cameras are identical to Samsung's, and the truth is that I don't believe it, the facts say otherwise, but well, as I said a moment ago, I was only interested in buying this Redmi only and exclusively because of its great space of 128 GB with 4GB Ram, it is an excellent device for what I wanted, to play. Although it is a pity that games like Fortnite are not available for this medium range equipment.

Bueno os dejo con algunas pruebas que hice con los diferentes sensores del Redmi Note 9, que si bien no es malo, tampoco es mejor que el Samsung A30.

Well I leave you with some tests I did with the different sensors of Redmi Note 9, which while not bad, is not better than the Samsung A30.

2 megapixel sensor with macro lens and 2 megapixel sensor for depth analysis

IMG_20201010_093730.jpgIMG_20201010_093735.jpgIMG_20201011_112236.jpg

48 megapixel sensor with special macro lens

IMG_20201010_093919.jpgIMG_20201010_093749.jpgIMG_20201011_112152.jpg

13 megapíxeles, f/2.25

IMG_20200914_072512.jpgIMG_20200914_072628.jpgIMG_20200917_104619.jpg
Night shot
Black & White
Under a lot of light

48 megapixel sensor

IMG_20200929_115648.jpgIMG_20200917_104527.jpgIMG_20200917_104633.jpg
Long distance zoom
Focused
Long Distance Focusing

8 megapixel sensor with ultra wide angle lens with f/2.2 aperture and 118 degree field

IMG_20201011_124922.jpg20201011_124831.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency