Photography Two beauties in one love

Good night to all my beloved hive friends♥️

Two beauties in one love here means two photographic images that I managed to take, namely a picture of a flower blooming at night and a picture of a butterfly which has a very beautiful pattern.

The beauty of the night is certainly something we have been waiting for because every beauty that the night provides will definitely give us a feeling of happiness that will continue to follow us in the shadows, like the dragon flower that blooms at night, providing endless beauty, solving the puzzle of everything. mystery, beauty that will continue to be there to enjoy, this flower blooms perfectly at night.

It is an honor to be able to post images in this community, I welcome it with enthusiasm and confidence because I am able to produce detailed images and uphold satisfactory results.

a natural beauty that is cultivated and produces fruit for its owner. I took this photo in one of the houses in my village, because I took the photo at night so I asked permission from the leadership first, and the owner allowed me to take several pictures of this beautiful flower.

Just go straight to activities during the day, the beauty provided by these butterflies is proof that nature will continue to provide the best for all of us.

Pay attention to the patterns on the body of this beautiful butterfly, it has colors that will stun anyone who sees it. This is a butterfly in the forest when I was exploring nature earlier

Butterflies are beautiful and this is not a mystery, these butterflies can be seen with the naked eye, so they produce very beautiful images if taken with confidence and precision. Serious effort will definitely produce satisfactory results.

These two images have been neatly stored in one heart, this image is an extraordinary photographic image for me.So I really hope that all my friends can enjoy the post that I have shared, and be entertained by some of the pictures and stories that I have shared.

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

And this post was published using ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency