This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photography of two insects // "Moths and Caterpillars that have extraordinary and spectacular beauty"

Good afternoon to all my beloved hive friends ♥️

I write a story about my very enjoyable activity, which is hunting for beautiful pictures every day, there will be no sense of despair to continue working, the sweat that comes out wetting the clothes and the energy that is drained is evidence of my best hope here. Beauty will never disappear but a feeling will continue to exist to be able to achieve satisfactory results.

The focus of my photography story today is two beautiful insects, namely moths and hairy caterpillars that I got while hunting for beautiful images in the rice fields. And on this first occasion I will share some moth images first.

It was a blessing and good fortune for me to find this beautiful and gentle insect. This insect flew into my clothes and suddenly landed on my finger.

I first found him in one of the thick grasses and I saw him hiding from me.

It looked shy when I started to approach it, but it didn't fly away from me, it just hid from me, and suddenly this moth moved to the leaves right in front of me and showed me the charm of its extraordinary beauty.

Its striking color made me feel very happy when I saw it. This is the first time I have seen such a beautiful moth and I am very lucky to have found this insect. And what really touched me was that this moth was very tame towards me, it did not fly away but approached me, maybe this is a blessing for me.

This is the beauty that I found around the rice fields in my village, filled with beautiful insects and making this place my favorite place to look for other beautiful insects.

And the beauty in this post will continue when you all see the caterpillars below.

I took some of the pictures from close range to show the beauty of this caterpillar in detail.

The beautiful combination of white and black colors offered by this caterpillar. This is a rice field caterpillar that will be very itchy if its hair touches our body, so I have to be very careful to photograph it.

Maybe these rice fields will be planted with rice later when the rainy season arrives, and maybe some of the insects here will have to evacuate to another place.

Keep watching my posts every day, I will share beautiful and spectacular pictures every day, I will try my best for all of you, and of course make you entertained.

"Every image and text in this post is mine. I @riyat took the picture using the Infinix 10 pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom apk"