Beautiful Shot

img_4108.jpg
Hello Photographer lovers 📸📷, At first I never know the Sky would be this beautiful this morning, There was a day I woke up and I went out too get some stuffs and I looked at the sky it’s was really Darkened like it could rain and the clouds was a little bit rough I was thinking I would rain I was a really scared with the Thickness of the darkness on the sky the wind kept blowing Non stop for like 45 minutes here are some pictures how it’s looks like
img_4113.jpg

img_4111.jpg
The birds was flying higher up in the sky that very morning around (7:00) am in the morning I was just like 8 pm in the night every where was pretty dark and it’s really hard too believe it’s morning my Thinking was the that the rain will be really Heavy and the winds kept blowing continuously Non stop I was real amused by the darkness of the sky that morning, Too my surprise I woke up this morning Monday may 2 I fell in love with what I saw the sky was really beautiful it’s really give a good view and spend most time taking pictures of the sky and see what it’s looks like here are view of what the sky looks like this morning
img_4109.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency