Where next?

nicole_d2_nsfw_3_3.jpg

The formidable Miss Rayner.... You've probably seen my rave about her before, its all true!! One of my favorite models I work with...

shot back in 2017, this set hasnt really seen the sight of day since... It really should have, as I'm loving it.. and I did have plans to shoot this kind of stuff but in an erotic style this coming summer, but I think that plans been dashed...

nicole_sfw_2_4.jpg

So the plans for this summer?? I dont have a clue... I feel like I'm restricted in some ways by others posting the same / very simlar stuff before I've had to, to a very simlar audience to mine..

Now although I've had these plans for months, If I shoot them now, it will look like I've ripped somebodys ideas off... something I really dont want to do.. and I'm feeling soo deflated about it, I could just fuck the whole model photography off..

nicole_d2_nsfw_2_3.jpg

I dunno what to do.. My mojo has gone, my confidence shot.. somebody give me a kick up the arse please..

Oh.. I'm banned on Fakebook again.. lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency