#4 Diary of Remenzer : Enjoying the Sunset from the Hospital

IT WAS 6:24 PM

I never get bored watching this view. There's nothing like a beautiful sunset to end a healthy day. I pray the day will come where me and Ray watching countless sunset every single day. We can never watch too many sunsets!

P_20210513_182452.jpg
Beautiful sunsets need cloudy skies… I take this picture using my phone, Rog 2. It's true, mother nature doesn't need a filter.

THE BIG THREE

From the left is State Goverment Office, Tun Mustapha Tower (also called Yayasan Sabah by the local), and Innoprise Coorporation.

STORY BEHIND

I currently in a hospital wad for my son's treatment. The sunset view is captured from the washing room (around 50 feet from my son's room), and it's blocked by window glass. I try my best to capture the view without any reflection from the window glass tho. If you curious about my son treatment you can follow this link. @remenzer/my-son-got-diagnosed-having-aplastic-anemia-this-is-his-story-5-probably-last-post-about-this

THANK YOU

So, that's it for now. Thank you so much for your time and upvotes. God bless. Stay safe, goodbye :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency