Sunset over the lake 🌇🌆📷

Winter is almost gone, we can see the sun again.

IMG_20190309_164807.jpg

Winter is very short here in Bangladesh, like only three months. The temperature never goes very down so we get to see a lot of green for the whole year. Though this metropolitan city made it impossible to enjoy the sun. But there are still some parks with a lot of green, just like this place.

IMG_20190309_165052.jpg

I miss sitting here during the afternoon and enjoy the warm sun. I shifted my home recently and can't visit this park often anymore.

These photos I captured almost three months back when I last visited this park. We call it 'Gulshan Lake park'. I have shared some images before about this park, you can take a look at my blog for more.

IMG_20190309_164737.jpg

IMG_20190309_164818.jpg

IMG_20190309_164843.jpg

I captured the photos with my mobile so the sun is not that visible here but you can see the warm rays. It happened many days when I was sitting on the park bench and saw the sun goes down, it's a wonderful experience; especially when you live in a city. I wish I could go visit the place again.

I hope you like my photos. Have a great day, everyone!

Hive  Footer.gif

Twitter Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency