New Beginnings for Me #introduceyourself

Hi

Remember this picture? campus_by_prep_phrase_d25fii3.png

Well, there is NO plagiarism. My @regeneretta account got hacked yesterday so I had to make a new one. @Hivewatchers, I know you're doing a great job. So feel free to check my identity and my DeviantArt portfolio again. I want to share pieces of my life here in Hive and I wish to use my photos and other materials I have created over the years.

Here is another photo I had in a contest before they hacked me
baprey.jpg

Traits: I am a pure, sincere, honest, and kind person who had enough strength to come back in Hive and start over.

**! **Everything I will share is my own creation.
I am glad to be here again, in this community!

Passion: I love photography, music, travelling, helping people, cooking, swimming and deep-diving, laughing and making new friends!

Here I am, years ago, in college:

me_and_brecht_2001.jpg

Here I am picking wild berries in #Bulgaria

mure_bulgaria.jpg

learning to climb

eucatarata.jpg

Loving my 16 years life partner who transitioned...

2009_back_from_paris.jpg

Caring for Goji plantation

goji_day.jpg

Socializing with one of my trainees

at.png

I hope to find new friends here while we all appreciate the beauty of LIFE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency