This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Alas Diyes flowers

10 am plant

This flower called Alas Diyes, and is common to sidewalks garden of Philippines. This has very unique characteristics that every 10 am, it'll definitely bloom you'll see it has different colours in one branch. And you'll how it folds at 1 pm. Come I'll show you how It must be planted in recycled material like empty bottles.


A recycled materials can use for planting flowers, like this empty bottled water and then hanging for good look, because many snails can eat plant steam and flowers if I place the ground. Better i always check my plants then I can easy to pick up the snail and throw it away.


A nice flower every 10 am you will fall in love when this every morning it's good luck for me.

  • A beautiful flower fold when 1 pm but still wonderful.*

I'll teach you how to make plant Alas Diyes just provide this following:

  1. Pot you can use any pot, like handmade soil pot, recycled materials, plastic pot.
  2. Soil you can use garden soil, ordinary soil and soil with sand
  3. Fertilizer you can use any Compose pit like pet shit, garbage soil, carbonize rice hull etc.
  4. A piece of Alas diyes steam.


plastic pot only 1 peso per one piece, better use recycle materials to help Global Warming.


ordinary soil from the backyard


carbonize rice hull it's cost 1$ per 1 kilo it's fertilizer for my soil fertilizer.


Alas Diyes plant I ordered before on shopee it's cost 1$ per 10 pieces, now I use free from my small garden I can make it more flowers by cutting then planting, no need I use steam only. Then easy to grow when you always watering the plant. I'll show how to make simple and easy to plant Alas Diyes on small plastic pot.

A simple guide to make plant Alas Diyes.


Thank you for watching, God bless you all and have a nice day.