Photos from the May photo safari (ENG/ESP)

ENGLISH

Greetings to all the members of this photography-loving community.
It has been a long time since I participated in the scheduled meetings of the Safari Habana group. Luckily, last month I was able to attend, I shared with several models and photographers that I had not seen for a long time, there were also a few that I met in this meeting.
On this occasion we went through the old Havana, I took several photos, and different models. Among the models, there was a girl with a very striking orange dress, she asked me to take some pictures and I agreed. I took advantage of a classic car that was parked, with a blue color, which contrasted very well with the dress.
These meetings help us to practice photographic techniques, try and discover new locations, and of course, socialize between models and photographers.
I hope you like the pictures, and as always, I wish you a happy day.

SPANISH

Saludos a todos los integrantes de esta comunidad amante de la fotografía.
Hacía tiempo que no participaba en los encuentros programados del grupo Safari Habana. Por suerte , el pasado mes pude asistir, compartí con varios modelos y fotógrafos que hacía tiempo no veía, hubo tambien unos cuantos que conocí en este encuentro.
En esta ocasión fuimos por la Habana vieja, hice varias fotos, y a diferentes modelos. Entre las modelos, había una muchacha con un vestido naranja bastante llamativo, me pidió hacerle unas fotos y accedí. Aproveche un carro clásico que había parqueado, con un color azul, que hizo muy buen contraste con el vestido.
Estos encuentros nos ayudan a practicar técnicas fotográficas, probar y descubrir nuevas locaciones, y por supuesto, socializar entre modelos y fotógrafos.
Espero les gusten las fotos, y como siempre, les deseo un feliz día.

2B0A9626_copy_1209x1814.jpg

2B0A9645_copy_1853x1235.jpg

2B0A9623_copy_1344x2016.jpg

2B0A9637_copy_1344x2016.jpg

2B0A9640_copy_1266x1899.jpg

2B0A9642_copy_1344x2016.jpg

2B0A9643_copy_1344x2016.jpg

2B0A9636_copy_1344x2016.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency