This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Seven photo etudes

2024-mar-1272w-h.jpg

I've learned to filter out advertising and not let it into my brain (like all of us, I guess). However, I semi-automatically notice interesting cases; and when my attention stops on something interesting and less ordinary - I usually take a photo, and keep ad stuff in a separate folder. Someday you can expect a #thoughtful post on advertising (of course if I give my inner writer a good kick in the ass!). Here's an example of a bookstore ad - it lures visitors with flowers, teddy bears... Nah, imo coffee and pastries would work much more effectively!


2024-apr-2321w-h.jpg

Count this as a #streetart, or #googlyeyes creation, one way or another - it is a funny piece of primitive art I could not pass by quietly. Its not the very usual case: more often you first see face and then add implement a pair of eyes, and this time the case was quite contrary: firstly somebody noticed the eye, and afterwards added the body to it. Charming!


2020-jun-0068w-h.jpg

Random beauty. I wonder what's hidden inside this apartment. I'm sure there's something to see! (But we never know...)


2020-jun-0093w-h.jpg

Old and new.


IMG_8042w-h.jpg

Exercises at open air.


2024-mar-1357w-h.jpg

Flesh and death.


2024-apr-2586w-h.jpg

World observed thru the Magic bubbles.


Thanks for walking with me, see you next time!

location: St.Petersburg, Russia 2003 - 2024 natural light
camera/lens: Canon 5D Sigma 150mm, Canon 200mm


sep1201.png

All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
My posts at worldmappin
Thanks for visiting my blog!