RE: Ghosts in the Fog...

enjoyed your post but had to postpone providing any comments.
and, actually, idk what to say here? its beautiful, you know that yourself! natural monochrome...
(what time it was captured exactly?..)

I had to be logged in and working by 9.30. It's so typical that the best weather is always when I'm at work.

I totally feel in the same boat with you! except I have sufficiently shorter day light hours here, at SPb. In december-january, on the peak of it I almost pause shooting outdoors, except some cases of street / night photography, and cant boast too much with results. but now light hours became better... and I dared to stel a few hours from my office duties yesterday -- as you may notice, it brought some nice opportunities... tho I dont have such splendid fog as you, at all.

but I have !PIZZA 🍕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency