Wedding Day !

_MG_5509-Editar-01.jpeg

How beautiful weddings are! I love it when people decide to celebrate their love and take the step of getting married, join their little rags as they say popularly.

Yesterday I did a photo shoot of the bride and groom, in which I selected some photos taken outdoors to share them with my dear friends of the community.

The day once again dawned very cloudy, which had me a little stressed because I did not know if the rain was going to allow us to do the job, luckily throughout the session it did not rain, instead the clouds provided a soft light and a special atmosphere to the images.

After signing at the notary's office, we went to the coast on 70th street, where there is a kind of promenade that we used as a background for our poses.

I was composing from the sea, some guano umbrellas and all the coastal environment, trying to make the bride and groom stand out and that they will have a very nice memory of their wedding day.

For this session I used a Speedlite flash as a fill light that helped me to achieve more sharpness and clarity in the expressions and gestures of the models, so I took my mother @cleodelnilo as an assistant to hold the light and the modifier.

In the end, very happy with the result, I hope you let me know in the comments what you thought.


Spanish

Pero qué lindas son las bodas , me encanta cuando las personas deciden celebrar sus amor y dan el paso de casarse y juntar sus trapitos como se dice popularmente.

Ayer realice una sesión de fotos de novios, dentro de la cual seleccione algunas hechas en los exteriores para compartirlas con mis queridos amigos de la comunidad.

El día una vez más amaneció muy nublado, cosa que me tenía un poco estresado pues no sabía si la lluvia nos iba a permitir realizar el trabajo, por suerte durante toda la sesión no llovió, en cambio, las nubes le aportaron una luz suave y un ambiente especial a las imágenes.

Luego de firmar en la notaría, nos fuimos para la costa en calle 70 donde hay una especie de paseo marítimo que usamos como background de nuestras poses.

Fui componiendo a partir del mar , unas sombrillas de guano y todo el ambiente costero , tratando de hacer destacar a los novios y que les quedará un recuerdo muy bonito el día de su matrimonio.

Para esta sesión utilice un flash Speedlite como luz de relleno que me ayudó a lograr más nitidez y claridad en las expresiones y los gestos de los modelos, así que me llevé a mi madre @cleodelnilo como asistente para que me fuera sujetando la luz y el modificador.

Al final, muy contentos con el resultado, espero que me dejes saber en los comentarios que te ha parecido.


_MG_5419-Editar-01.jpeg

_MG_5483-Editar-01.jpeg

_MG_5428-Editar-01.jpeg

_MG_5491-Editar-01.jpeg

_MG_5486-Editar-01.jpeg

_MG_5519-Editar-Editar-01.jpeg


I hope you liked today's photo report, thank you for your attention and support.
I invite you to look for me

In my
perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Until the next one
Good luck!!


20220530_201143_0000.png

Hasta aquí el reportaje fotográfico de hoy espero les haya gustado gracias por su atención y apoyo
Los invito a buscarme

en mi
perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Hasta la próxima
Y buena suerte!!

All the pictures used in this post have been taken by me. the editing of the images was done in Photoshop. The Banners were made in canvas , Inshot and Snapseed

Todas las fotos utilizadas en este post han sido tomadas por mí . La edición de las imágenes fue hecha en Photoshop. Los Banners fueron hechos en Canvas, Inshot y Snapseed

InShot_20221122_224303513-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency