Havana panoramic view

_MG_5649-Editar-01.jpeg

A few days ago a client called me with the objective of taking pictures of his apartment to promote his rental. I immediately got to work and when he told me the address I knew It would have a spectacular view.

Since it was one of the tall buildings in Vedado, the so-called Capi, which is very close to Linea Street, from this location you can see part of the coastline so I had sea view from their rooms.

27.jpg

The view from the back balcony of the house is really very impressive, it seems that it is another city, because it is not the panoramic view that we are used to see of Havana, from this tenth floor you can see part of the tall buildings of Vedado and the Playa zone, which makes it look like a more industrial city.

29.jpg

I took pictures with a wide angle lens (10-20mm) to visualize the wider landscape and some with the 35-85mm a bit more telephoto, to zoom in on some buildings and streets that I found interesting.

_MG_5669.jpg

_MG_5759.jpg

I hope you liked today's photo report, thank you for your attention and support.
I invite you to look for me

In my
perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Until the next one
Good luck!!


20220530_201143_0000.png

Español

_MG_5649-Editar-01.jpeg

Hace unos días me llamó un cliente con el objetivo de hacerles fotos a su apartamento para promocionar su renta. Enseguida me puse manos a la obra y al decirme la dirección supe que tendría una vista espectacular.
Ya que se trataba de uno de los edificios altos del Vedado , el llamado Capi, que está muy cerca de la calle Línea , desde esta localización se puede apreciar parte del litoral así que tenía vista al mar desde sus habitaciones.

27.jpg

La vista desde el balcón trasero de la casa realmente es muy impresionante, tal parece que es otra ciudad , porque no es la visión panorámica que más acostumbramos a ver de La Habana, desde este décimo piso se pueden ver parte de los edificios altos del Vedado y playa lo que hace que parezca una ciudad más industrial.

29.jpg

Hice fotos con un lente ángulo ancho (10-20mm) para visualizar el paisaje más amplio y alguna que otra con el 35-85mm un poco más tele para acercar algunos edificios y calles que me parecieron interesantes.

_MG_5669.jpg

_MG_5759.jpg

Hasta aquí el reportaje fotográfico de hoy espero les haya gustado gracias por su atención y apoyo
Los invito a buscarme

en mi
perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Hasta la próxima
Y buena suerte!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency