Esperanzas en instantes capturados - Hopes in captured instants (Esp - Eng)


Es curioso, nunca antes hasta mis comienzos en las escuela de Letras me había fijado en la fotografía. Es peculiar si lo piensas, pues, ¿qué tiene que ver la fotografía con la literatura? Mucho más de lo que alguna vez imaginé

It's interesting, I had never noticed photography before, until I started my studies in the School of Literature. It's peculiar if you think about it, because what does photography have to do with literature? Much more than I ever imagined



Recuerdo leer una conferencia de Julio Cortázar donde hacía un símil de los cuentos con la fotografía, esto en contraste con las novelas y las películas. Era una reflexión sobre la potencia con que debe redactarse un cuento dada su brevedad; las fotografías son así, intensidad breve y de impacto.

I remember reading a lecture by Julio Cortázar where he made a comparison between short stories and photography, in contrast to novels and films. It was a reflection on the power with which a story should be written given its brevity; photographs are like that, brief intensity with impact.


Al final, más allá de la lectura, fue ver a un gran amigo lo que me inspiró a realizar fotos. Mi conocimiento es intuitivo y mi técnica de principiante, pero mi pasión es inagotable. Busco un camino propio en este arte, quiero atenderlo como atiendo a la poesía.

In the end, beyond reading, it was seeing a great friend that inspired me to take photos. My knowledge is intuitive and my technique is that from a beginner, but my passion is endless. I'm looking for my own path in this art, I want to attend to it as I attend to poetry.



Debo admitir que lo que me ha llamado a compartir estas fotografías y estas letras es la reciente publicación de @mundomanaure , su expresión me motivo a manifestar estas esperanzas en instantes capturados.

I have to admit that what has called me to share these photographs and these letters is the recent publication of @mundomanaure , his expressions motivated me to manifest these hopes in captured instants.



Los dejo con algunas de mis visiones

I leave you with some of my visions.








Gracias por ver/leer :D

Thanks for watching/reading :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency