Few 13 year old captured photographs from The Himalayas

Hello Everyone,

In this blog I will be sharing some of the photographs that I have captured 13 years ago when I was four years old on the way to Rohtang Pass which is at an altitude of 13933 feet above the sea level.

All these photographs were captured using my Fujifilm FinePix 650 Digital Camera which was gifted to me by my Dad on my fourth birthday.

Since my childhood I always had a keen interest in Photography, This was my first camera from which I learned many thing about Photography.

So here are some of the shoots that were clicked by me 13 years ago :

naggar 008.jpg

In this photographs you can see the mountains of High Himalayas and some of the Himalayan Devdar trees.

naggar 066.jpg

The Magical Gulaba Valley

Some of the Extremely scenic views can be seen from here.

naggar 009.jpg

The Magical Sky

Different Shades of the sky can be seen in this picture which created the perfect time for capturing this photograph.

DSCF3004.jpg

These Mountains seems to be close to us but as we go closer these they keep on going far and far away.

DSCF3029.jpg

A guy hiking up in the snow

naggar 011.jpg

The Heavenly Rohtang Pass can be seen in this picture

So that’s all for today guys hope you enjoyed, Have a good day

Thanks for your Precious time

Love From The Mountains

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency