A white peak stands out among the mountains.

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all have fun. I am also having fun. After a long time I am making a post here. I was so busy with practical work that I didn't even have time to make a post. Today I am very happy that once again I am sharing a new post with you. My post will be about natural scenery and its beauty. I love to visit mountainous areas and even those mountains are covered with snow and I always capture the photographs on camera of the natural scenery that is created. I hope you will like my today's post which contains photographs of the white peaks of the mountains you come across.

I have always loved to visit secluded and peaceful places. If this secluded place is among the mountains, it is my favorite. And the photographs appearing in today's post also describe the same place. In which you can see the high range of mountains as far as your eyes can see. The white peak that emerges from among the range of mountains creates a wonderful view of nature.

The center of attraction in today's post is the white peak jutting out from among the mountains. Because on all sides there is a range of mountains which are covered with a sheet of green color from the middle of which a white mountain peak emerges which creates a beautiful natural scene. This white peak that emerges from among the green mountains shows a soul-enthralling beauty.

The cool air coming from between these mountain ranges is mesmerizing. The part of the body that this fresh air touches gets excited. The area where I captured these photographs is partly grassland. A beautiful view of the mountain range can be seen from there.

As we go up to the top of this mountain, the view of the top can be seen more clearly. As you get closer, the beauty of nature increases and you feel the freshness. Even the huge trees on the mountains look small like ants. The sight of the snow coming down between the big rocks is also thrilling.

The top of the river shines due to the light of the sun falling on the white peak of the mountain. As much as there are rays of the sun, that part comes to you separately. It is impossible to describe this beauty in words.

Today as I am making a post after a long time, I will miss my friend @bhattg in my hive community. Because from him I get true guidance to grow in hive and create posts.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency