There is always something beautiful ...

loodswezen_corridor_csp_border.jpg


Even in such a totally run-down building there are beautiful things to see.

Take that floor for example. They don't make it like that anymore. I just loved it ... and not least because it comes out so beautifully in my color splash 😂

And yes, I couldn't resist (again) ... that green ceiling also deserved some color in my black and white work 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency