Beautiful Pink Flowers in our Towns Plaza/Park

2.jpg

As I was enjoying my afternoon walk to get my actifit points up, I saw this bright vibrant color from afar. I can recognize that color even from a mile away. You can't be a certified Pinkaholic if you can't even do that much to be honest. This pink color just stands out so much out of all the green and white colors in the background.

3.jpg

It was so mesmerizing that I rushed to it just to take a much closer look at it. And upon closer inspection, ah yes. It never ceases to amaze me. I just love looking anything that is pink. It really soothes my heart.

I really think I came at the right time. The sun light is just in the right angle to make a beautiful shot. But sadly my phone which is only an OPPO A92S doesn't like to cooperate with my passion. Nevertheless I took a picture of it hoping to capture that moment in time.

To be honest I walk by the park almost every single say and yet I have failed to see this beauty right in front of me. This was the first time I saw this flower here and I'm pretty sure it has been here all along. Although It is this first time that I took a walk in the park where there is still a bright sun in the sky.

I usually take a walk when the sky is dim and the sun is well hidden above the clouds.

Honestly I have always bragged to be a certified Pinkaholic but now I feel miserable not to notice such beauty until now. But I feel quite ecstatic at the same time. It felt like I have been torn between two lovers.

4.jpg

I really hope I could buy an entry level DSLR or any Photography camera so I can capture moments like these and preserve their beauties. I know I can buy that though as long as I keep building through blogging here in hive.

Thank you for reading and looking at my shots and I hope you guys can leave a comment on how I can improve my photography shots/skills even when only using an android phone camera. I'm a total newbie at this and any tip/information would be quite helpful and I would be really glad if you do so.




pinkhub_pic.jpg

Hello guys I am Pink Hub and I love all that is pink.
Show me pink and I'll show you a 😍
Living in the province of Cebu in the Philippines.
I graduated in Bachelors of Science in Information Technology Major in Programming.
I'm a Businessman, a Computer Enthusiast, a Gamer and a Programmer.

I love to learn new things so reading is one of my passions. I'm an open-minded person so you can just go ahead and throw all your thoughts at me in the comments. I welcome all comments good or bad with open arms and legs 😁

Face your problems, but if the problem is your face. Worry not I can edit 😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency