Helloween makeup - Maquiagens de Dia das Bruxas [ENG|POR]

ENG

Hello my friends!!

These photos that I share today, were taken in the salon of a barber who was a good friend of mine. Unfortunately he passed away last year and we lost his smile always present and full of joy, but we can see him again in these photographs of his work where he had fun leaving people full of style and attitude, as he said, and in the last two photographs where he is portrayed .

I remember that day he was making up the entire staff of a nightclub in the area. Waiters, security guards, cashiers and other workers were given special makeup to work on a Halloween night, with a lot of rock 'n roll.

We started having fun right there at the barbershop and then we all found ourselves working that night (including me, who took the photos for the club).

These are beautiful memories, marked by these photographs. Luckily I had the camera, as I was going to work afterwards, and I was able to take pictures of my friends in a relaxed moment before work.

I like photography because I like it and not just because I work. It has always been a hobby and even today, as a professional in the area, I always try to maintain this attitude of living photography and not denying myself to use my equipment in moments of joy, without looking for the perfect photo. Photography for the sake of photography. And that certainly helps me a lot, not only as a professional and artist, but as a person and human being above all.
May the world of the photographic market not take away the essence and not erase the reason why we all fell in love with photography.

I hope you like today's selection and our reflection.
All be well and we'll see you in the next post.

POR 

Olá meus amigos!!

Estas fotos que compartilho hoje, foram feitas no salão de um barbeiro muito amigo meu. Infelizmente faleceu no ano passado e perdemos seu sorriso sempre presente e cheio de alegrias, mas podemos revê lo nestas fotografias de seu trabalho onde se divertia deixando as pessoas cheias de estilo e atitude, como dizia ele, e nas duas ultimas fotografias onde é o retratado.

Lembro me que nesse dia ele estava maquiando toda a equipe de trabalho de uma casa noturna da região. Garçons, seguranças, caixas e outros trabalhadores ganharam a maquiagem especial para trabalhar em uma noite de Halloween, com muito rock'n roll.

Começamos a nos divertir ali mesmo na barbearia e depois nos encontramos todos trabalhando naqula noite (inclusive eu, quem fazia as fotos para o clube).

São belas lembranças, marcadas por estas fotografias. Por sorte eu estava com a câmera, já que na sequência iria trabalhar, e consegui fazer fotos dos amigos em um momento de descontração pré jornada de trabalho.

Gosto da fotografia porque gosto e não apenas como trabalho. Sempre foi um hobby e ainda hoje, como profissional da área, tento manter sempre essa atitude de viver a fotografia e não me negar a usar meu equipamento em momentos de alegria, sem estar buscando a foto perfeita. A fotografia pela fotografia. E isso com certeza me ajuda muito, não só como profissional e artista, mas como pessoa e ser humano acima de tudo.
Que o mundo do mercado fotográfico naonos tire a essência e não apaguem o motivo pelo qual me apaixonei pela fotografia.

Espero que gostem da seleção de hoje e de nossa reflexão.
Fiqjem todos bem e nos vemos no próximo post.

_MG_9065.jpg

_MG_9066.jpg

_MG_9259.jpg

_MG_9251.jpg

_MG_8949.jpg

_MG_9328.jpg

_MG_9063.jpg

_MG_9074.jpg

_MG_9275.jpg

_MG_9324.jpg

Photos by Nicolas Carreiro | Photocracia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency