Smiling Face Photo Challenge: show me some cheerful pictures and win Hive

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

It´s very easy to succumb to frustration or even depression in these crazy, sad and uncertain times when most of us have been deprived of things we like and enjoy. Although I am a pretty cheerful and optimistic person by nature, I have been in a gloomy mood quite often too these days so I decided to prepare a special photo challenge for you that will, hopefully, help us shake the melancholy a bit.

So what do I want to see in this challenge? Smiling faces! :) A lot of them! You might know that I have way more photos of animals than people so let me use my favorite sloth picture from Costa Rica as the cover image for the challenge.


IMG_20170903_093001.jpg


You can share photos of smiling animals too of course if you want but I hope that we will have some nice pictures of smiling people here as well :)

As with all my photo challenges, the rules are simple:

Only one entry (photo) per person.

The photo must be yours.

Add a few words about the photo.


You can start submitting your photos from now until the payout of this post. Then, I will pick 5 winners and send them 1 Hive each.

Good luck everyone. I cannot wait to check out all those smiling faces :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency