My first photographs in the Hive - First rain

My first photographs in the #Hive - First rain.

A few days ago, for my birthday, I was presented with a smart phone with a good camera, which will allow me to publish more photographs.

I really like taking pictures and I can always consult with my dad.

2021-08-04-22-28-24.jpg

After a long heat, it was pouring rain and I photographed the first drops of life-giving moisture, which filled the leaves of plants tired from the heat with greenery.

It’s a lifesaver and it’s like something new, like a new stage in my life as an aspiring photographer.

2021-08-04-22-31-14.jpg

The photographs were taken using a Motorola Moto E6S smartphone and processed in the PhotoDirector software.

Author's photographs by @Peter-Stone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency