Roadtrip Through Croatian Mountains Part 2

Hello again and welcome to the Part 2 of my Roadtrip 😁

After visiting beautiful Gothic Castle in Sokolac we realized that there is so much to see around us, so I took my phone out and started hunting for interesting things around us on google maps, I was not disappointed!

We saw some lakes on the maps and there were no doubts we would go there, the road was barely for driving but the view was amazing!
IMG_5772.jpg

After literally driving into someones backyard we have arrived to the place where a small river starts its journey 😁
IMG_5782.jpg
Imagine having a river source in your backyard? Amazing!
Also I was so amazed by these rocks, full of moss.
IMG_5825.jpg

This lake has this cool quote!
IMG_5834.jpg

Its called Šmit's Lake, after a long drive this was the peak of our adventure we just sat there and had a nice rest, imagine how it looks when the trees are green 😄
IMG_5912.jpg

This is my best friend who joined me on this adventure!
Also this place is amazing for cool photos of people!
IMG_5858.jpg

After leaving the Šmit's Lake we saw a random llama eating grass near the road 🤣
IMG_5919.jpg

As we left the mountain part of Croatia, we drove by another beautiful lake!
IMG_5939.jpg

Thank you guys for following our adventure, I hope you liked it and there is many more to come!

Now that Spring has finally came, I can't wait to go out there and take more pictures of Wildlife and all kinds of animals!

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency