A Sunny Day

Oh boy! Today was the first sunny day what felt like ages...

Everyone came outside to walk and drink coffee in the sun, so I thought It would be a good idea to try my 300mm in the city!

There were alot of boats and they were super vibrant and fun to take pictures of!

Most of the pictures were taken from the local coffee shop, just chilling and taking photos!

IMG_7062.jpg

Our local Harbour was full of people fishing and taking care of their boats!
IMG_7245.jpg
Too bad i took only my 300mm lens, this could have been a much better shot.
IMG_7247.jpg

IMG_7251.jpg

Alot of boat and jet ski action going on!
IMG_7113.jpg

IMG_7151.jpg
It would be super cool to ride one of those and just chill on there with a few friends!
IMG_7178.jpg

Currently I'm attending a Photography lesson and I am learning so much stuff, currently I have few projects that I'm working on and cant wait to share it here with you guys! 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency