A morning full of life!

Oh boy this morning was amazing!
My primary school teacher who helped me get into photography came with me and my friend to show us the best places around to camp and take pictures of birds, deer and boars. Gave us some amazing tips!

Local swamp is called Kopački Rit (check it out its amazing).

Gear we used:
Canon 70D
Canon EF 300mm f/4.0 L is Usm
Teleconverter 1.4x

Finally my first Deer picture! I was so excited i almost startled him away 😅
This one just shed his antlers.
IMG_4060.jpg

A lovely couple looking straight at us!
IMG_4064.jpg

After getting my first Deer picture, few minutes later i got my best Boar picture!
IMG_4068.jpg

A lovely bluetit posing, really beautiful bird..
IMG_4092.jpg

This one is called Heron, they are very common in my area.
IMG_4075.jpg

I really enjoyed taking these pictures, hope you guys like them!
Next goal is to get even more closer to the Deer and birds, now that we know what places are good for camping, so expect even better pictures!

Next week I am visiting some of the most beautiful lakes and waterfalls in Europe can't wait to go there and share my work with you guys!

Thank you for the read and enjoy your day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency