Street report #57

Another part of the endless series Street Report.

For the look of the photos I used the traditional contrasting black and white, of course. For postprocessing I didn't use my favourite software Luminar Neo this time, but the equally popular darktable. I have preset templates for this type of photos.

Další díl nekonečného seriálu Street report.

Tradičně v kontrastní černobílé. Pro postprocessing jsem tentokrát nepoužil svůj oblíbený software Luminar Neo, nýbrž neméně oblíbený darktable. Mám totiž v něm přednastavené šablonky právě pro tento typ fotek.

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency