Street report #56

I hadn't posted a street photo in almost three weeks and I was almost starting to miss it. I'll be in a regional city this weekend, I'm sure there will be photo opportunities there too, so I'll at least make room in my files.

Už skoro tři týdny jsem nedal žádnou fotku z ulice a začalo se mi skoro stýskat. O víkendu budu v krajském městě, určitě i tam bude příležitost fotit, tak si aspoň udělám místo ve složkách.

Photographing non living objects is perhaps calmer and easier. On the other hand, enjoying the warm human contact is not a bad thing either.

Fotografování neživých věcí je možná klidnější a jednodušší. Na druhou stranu, užít si vřelý lidský kontakt také není k zahození.

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now