NATO Days 2023

As I do every year, I attended a show of allyship, strength and dominance. NATO Days and Czech Air Force Days 2023. And I also went to check out what all the two percent of the state budget goes to. And like every year, I was satisfied with my check.

The beautiful, almost summer-like day attracted many more people than in years past - at least in my estimation. I went to the event by train and walked from Studénka to Ostrava - Mošnov airport. So I combined it with tourism. Now at the end of the day I have 28 thousand steps on my watch.

The program was quite busy. Aerial shows, ground shows... there was a lot to look at. I have enough photos to last me a few articles, but it will take time to process them.So for now, accept at least a small taste.

Jako každý rok jsem navštívil přehlídku spojenectví, síly a dominance. Dny NATO a Dny českých leteckých sil 2023. A taky jsem byl zkontrolovat, na co všechno jdou dvě procenta státního rozpočtu. A jako každý rok, byl jsem se svou kontrolou spokojen.

Krásný, skoro letní den přilákal mnohem více lidí, než minulé roky - aspoň podle mého odhadu. Na akci jsem jel vlakem a ze Studénky na letiště Ostrava - Mošnov jsem šel pěšky. Takže jsem to spojil i s turistikou. Teď na konci dne mám na hodinkách 28 tisíc kroků.

Program byl poměrně nabitý. Letecké ukázky, pozemní ukázky... bylo toho opravdu hodně, na co se dalo dívat. Mám dost fotek, se kterými vystačím na několik článků, ale bude trvat, než je zpracuju. Takže teď přijměte aspoň malou ochutnávku.

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now