Cloud Hunters

Last night I decided to "make art". Nature helped me to do it - or rather the setting sun and interesting clouds.
Clouds in the setting sun are a thankful subject for photography. They are always different, photogenic and often interesting. On the other hand - it's a terribly notorious topic. But once in a while, you might forgive me.

The first two photos remind me of some paintings, but I can't remember exactly what.

Včera večer jsem se rozhodl "dělat umění". Pomohla mi k tomu příroda - respektive zapadající slunce a zajímavá oblačnost.
Oblaka v zapadajícím slunci jsou vděčný objekt pro fotografování. Jsou pokaždé jiná, fotogenická a leckdy zajímavá. Na druhou stranu - je to hrozně profláknuté téma. Ale jednou za čas mi to možná odpustíte.

Ty první dvě fotky mi připomínají nějaká malířská díla, ale nemůžu si vzpomenout konkrétně jaká.

By the way - I wasn't the only "cloud hunter" in the area. The scenery attracted others.

Mimochodem - nebyl jsem jediný "lovec mraků" v okolí. Scenérie přilákala i ostatní.

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency