American football in our country

In spring, not only the first flowers appear, but also sportsmen. The first American football match in our town won't take place until next weekend, but I've at least given myself a small taste of the older photos.
I'm not much of a sports fan, but I like the sport. It's not as primitive as soccer, it's more dynamic, more sophisticated, and let's face it - it's more visually appealing. Of course soccer fans would disagree with me, but I don't care.

Na jaře se objevují nejen první květiny, ale i sportovci. První utkání amerického fotbalu v našem městě bude sice až přespříští víkend, ale já jsem si dal aspoň malou ochutnávku ze starších fotek.
Já sice nejsem bůhvíjaký sportovní fanoušek, ale tenhle sport se mi líbí. Není tak primitivní, jako evropský fotbal, je dynamičtější, sofistikovanější, a co si budeme povídat - je i vizuálně přitažlivější. Samozřejmě že fotbaloví fanoušci by se mnou nesouhlasili, ale mně je to jedno.

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency